Whitehouse Independent School District

Congratulations Teacher of the Year recipients!

This year, the group is as strong as it has ever been and I invite you to join me as we congratulate and celebrate these outstanding educators:
June Pendergrass - Brown Elementary School
Melynda Cundieff - Cain Elementary School
Tina Moore - Higgins Elementary School
Rachael Blackstone - Stanton Smith-Elementary School
Rena Towler - Holloway 6th Grade School
Randi Dunn - Whitehouse Jr. High School
Richard Baty - Whitehouse High School
Derrick Jenkins - AIM Center
Hats off to each of the campus Teachers of the Year. You ROCK!
The finalist for Elementary and Secondary Teacher of the Year will be selected and announced in the near future. 
Published Print