Whitehouse Independent School District

NTHS inducts new members at WHS

The 2016-2017 induction ceremony of the Whitehouse chapter of the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) was held on Monday, February 27.  The students inducted into the society are persons of character and have a proven record of scholastic achievement. The mission of the NTHS is to honor student achievement and leadership, award scholarships, promote educational excellence, and enhance career opportunities for the NTHS membership. 
Pictured: Cayla Koak, Kathryn Weaver, Rylie Moss,  Candace Malone, Meredith Fox, Chelsea Johnson, Kara Abella, Kaitlyn Thompson, Emily McCarty, Katheryn Nipp, Timayah Stewart, Brittany Alexander
Published Print